There are rules?!?!

Posted On May 16, 2008

Filed under Bear, funny quotes

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Actual conversation between Bear and I yesterday morning:

Me: You know, Bear, I love that you comment on my blog but I really would like it if you commented as Bear instead of pkinsella. After all, HotWife comments as HotWife on DadGoneMad. It is proper etiquette.

Bear: You mean to tell me there are rules?!?! This whole blog thing has gone to your head!

2 Responses to “There are rules?!?!”

  1. Tricia

    This is so funny. I had a similar conversation, but with my mother not my child. I told her there were rules for moms of daughers who blog…

  2. Wicked Step Mom

    Bear is the dad, not the kid. 🙂

Leave a Reply

