Blog Award

Posted On August 11, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 8 responses

First, I would like to say a huge Thanks! to Wendy from NotesfromtheSleepDeprived.  Thank you for reading and supporting my blog.  And thank you for this award.  When I first started writing this, I didn’t even think I would get any readers.  Now, I am getting awards.  I am so humbled by this.

Second, I suppose to tell you the rules for this…

1. The winner can put the logo on thier blog

2. Link to the person that your recieved your award from.

3. Nominate atleast 7 other blogs.

4. Put links of the nominees on your blog.

5. Leave a message on the blogs you nominated.

Here is my list of seven.

1. ShoutDaily

2. Mom 101

3. Sprite’s Keeper

4. The Edge of Insanity

5. Full Time in New Mexico

6. What Works For Us

7. Notes From the Sleep Deprived (Because I think Wendy is brilliant too!)

8 Responses to “Blog Award”

  1. Mom101

    Aw, thanks for the love mama. Back atcha. Mwa.

  2. Wendy

    Thanks! You’re too sweet!

  3. Sprite's Keeper

    Thanks for the bloggy love! Feeling the warmth over here in Cubicle County!

  4. killlashandra

    Thanks so much for the award! I will pass on the blog award love soon. 🙂

  5. Tricia

    Thanks so much. I share your feelings about not knowing if anyone would even read Shout when I started blogging a few months ago, and I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the amount of support and the sense of community that exists. Keep up the good work and write-on.

  6. sammanthia

    Thanks for the bloggy love… I’ll keep it goin’ (karma, you know)!

  7. Jamie

    Congrats!

  8. MamaGeek

    Well congrats on the award! And sincerest thanks for the lurve. I’m honored!

Leave a Reply

