Things that are important

Posted On September 30, 2008

Filed under Bear, family, life, self

Comments Dropped 2 responses

1) People who will work on you car because it is not safe to drive, in the cold, during the first real week of Fall.

2) Time with family, because you never know how much you will have.

3) People who will go out of there way to prepare your favorite treat on a special day.

4) Making sure the people you care about know you care and that they are appeciated.

5) Spending two days making a cake, so that a kid feels special on her birthday.

6) People who support you when you follow your dreams.

So, today, I want to thank all of those people who care enough about me to show it.  And I would like to give a special thanks to my dad and Bear for working so hard to try to get my car running again.

2 Responses to “Things that are important”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    So sweet. I hope they appreciate this post! I wish we had fall down here in Too Hot Florida.

  2. Tricia

    Really nice. I think these people are pretty lucky to have you too.

    Now, just a thought…can you add chocolate and coffee to the list?

Leave a Reply

