Bloggy Award

Posted On December 2, 2008

Filed under Bear, self

Comments Dropped 5 responses

measures_up

1. Say one nice thing to a man in your life.

Bear – Thanks for always being overprotective, whether I like it or not.

2. List at least six ways that you measure success in your life (or for your blog).

1. If I like what I write.

2. If I like what I see in the mirror (not just appearances, but how I feel about myself).

3. If I can make it through the day with no allergic reactions.

4. If I can give my girls some self-confidence.

5. If I do my job well.

6. If I can use my extra money to make someone else happy.

3. Assign this award to six other blogs and leave them a comment telling the blogger that you’ve assigned them this award.

I am cheating here,because I can’t name just six.  So, please take the award when you stop by.

4. Link back to the blog that you received this award from.

Thanks goes to GoodFather

5 Responses to “Bloggy Award”

  1. spriteskeeper

    Alright, WSM!

  2. ms. changes pants while driving

    what? i can just TAKE the award? even though i might have only left one comment before in my entire life and i don’t think you’ve ever read me? the award is mine??

  3. goodfather

    Hey, great list. Thanks for the link-back!

  4. Jamie

    Congrats!

  5. sammanthia

    Congrats! I’m going to put doilies on mine.;)

Leave a Reply

