Sword Fighting Club

Posted On December 17, 2008

Filed under Out of my element

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Okay, so I was going to write something serious tonight.  But, I just can’t seem to do it now.  So, I will leave you with this.   Because it made me laugh when I needed a good one.

6 Responses to “Sword Fighting Club”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    This video scares me. THIS is what World of Warcraft and other “role play” games do to people!

  2. sammanthia

    I’m never letting my boys out of the house AGAIN!;)

  3. goodfather

    Ha ha! Awesome! Somebody called out ‘Dogpile!’ at the end of the big battle. I’m not familiar with that melee technique, but I’m sure it’s valid ;).

  4. awickedstepmom

    The worst part about this whole thing is that I would probably be one of them. And, I would so use a disc sled for a shield!

  5. movindowntheroad

    ha ha. that’s funny “we never use a funny accent while sword fighting”! My kids were sword fighting in the snow with carrots. I taped it. Funniest thing ever when one of them broke and my 6 year old melted down.

  6. Amanda of Shamelessly Sassy

    bwahahaha. best video ever.

Leave a Reply

