Ugh…

Posted On January 22, 2009

Filed under frustration, life, self

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I have so much to write about but I feel like absolute garbage.  Stinking bronchitis sucks!  Anyway, I will be taking a little hiatus to feel better.  Hopefully, I will get back to writing very soon!

6 Responses to “Ugh…”

  1. HeatherPride

    Feel better soon!!!

  2. Sprite's Keeper

    Ditto on HP’s comment!

  3. sammanthia

    I hope you feel better soon!

  4. dungeonmasterguy

    Bronchitis! Plague!

    Hope you feel better soon. I got that a lot when I was a kid. No fun!

  5. Casey

    Oh no, I hope you feel better soon. I wish these germs would stop making their rounds already, we’re sick again here too.

  6. Tricia

    Wishing you lots of rest and that you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

