Happy Valentine’s Day

Posted On February 13, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I mentioned before my desire to have a Zombie Apocalypse.  So, in honor of Valentine’s Day, I have gathered a few cards for all of you. 

blog.wired.com

blog.wired.com

Have a great V-day!  I hope no one literally eats your heart out!

6 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    This is the closest thing I’ve seen to making zombies cuddly. Nice!

  2. HeatherPride

    Wow. I think I’m going to have to make a handmade “I love you as much as a zombie loves brains” card for my hubs. That rocks.

  3. captaindumbass

    Those are freakin’ hilarious. I see we’re on the same wavelength today.

  4. Casey

    Those are wonderful zombie-filled cards. I might just have to pass them along to someone I know.

  5. Sammanthia

    Happy Valentine’s Day, my zombie loving friend!

  6. Keely

    You’re all trying very hard to stress me out, aren’t you?

    Actually those ones are cute. CUTE zombies I can handle.

Leave a Reply

