Feeling the Hate

Posted On February 15, 2009

Filed under family, funny quotes, life, The Tribe

Comments Dropped 5 responses

So, its the day after Valentine’s Day and we are al loved out.  So, it is time to feel the hate.  Today, I present to you the most commonly used Tribal insults, in no particular order. These insults have caused tears, fist fights, slap fights and of course, several children screaming “Daddy, she just called me a ________!”  So, without further ado, here are some of the names that you may be called if you walked into our home.

  • Turkey Helmet
  • Buttdart
  • Salt-licker
  • Chicken Nugget
  • Triple Decker Chicken Sandwich
  • Meat Head
  • Chicken Fried Steak
  • Bucket Head
  • Hobo
  • Hobo Lover 
  • Toolbox
  • Dough Head
  • Butt Head
  • Goat Head (be careful if you say this one too fast, it sounds like gonad…)
  • Badonidonic Butt

Hobo and Hobo Lover are probably the worst things that you can be called.  People have cried for hours over those two insults.  And let me tell you, it is not pretty!  So, peace out, Hobos!  Enjoy your day of HATE!

5 Responses to “Feeling the Hate”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    In my husband’s family, “Nugget” is a term of endearment.

  2. Casey

    Those are some pretty harsh words. Heh. Why are most of them centered around food?

  3. Sammanthia

    I called Mark a Butt Dard just the other day. So? He started it.

  4. Body by Twins

    I can not stop laughing at Hobo. I almost want to teach my kids that one so I can laugh all day.
    Do Hobo’s even exist anymore?

  5. The Smirking Cat

    Chicken nugget? Chicken nuggets are sorta cute, aren’t they? 🙂 I call my boyfriend “Dork” in an affectionate way, but maybe I should try some of these, ha ha.

Leave a Reply

