I want one!

Posted On May 14, 2009

Filed under self

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Okay, I have got nothing today, but I think this person is a genius and now, I must have one of these!

6 Responses to “I want one!”

  1. Tricia

    ohhh. I need one of those too!!!

    Thank you for adding the darkness to light banner and link to your sidebar. I really appreciate your support and we never know when someone clicking through blogland will see it, click through, and find tools to help keep a child safe!

  2. Sprite's Keeper

    I didn’t even know there was another Wicked stepmom out there! (You’re my favorite though!)

  3. Captain Dumbass

    That person seems really awesome.

  4. Sarah @ BecomingSarah.com

    Lol! What a fun sweatshirt!

  5. Casey

    It’s perfect!

  6. Fiona

    I love it!! You definitely will have to obtain one of those!

Leave a Reply

