Textually Deprived

The Mother Hen: You never text me, Dad always does but you never do!!

WickedStepMom: I text you!  I just didn’t want to bother you in school!

The Mother Hen: (pouting) Sure!  That is what you say now!

** Later **

WickedStepMom: Bear, that little buttdart says that I never text her!  I am going to text her everything, even in we are in the same room!

Bear: Yeah…  That will teach her… (rolling eyes)

4 Responses to “Textually Deprived”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    I like the way you think. Your fingers are gonna hurt like hell, but the lesson will be learned!

  2. Jamie

    Good luck!

  3. Casey

    You go girl, teach that kid a lesson! Hilarious and totally something I would do.

  4. Maureen at IslandRoar

    Can’t win, right?
    Text her every class and say, “Is this a good time?”

Leave a Reply

