Spin Cycle: Summer Plans?

Posted On June 12, 2009

Filed under frustration, life, self, The Spin Cycle

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Before today, I would have told you about all kinds of wonderful plans that we have for the summer.  I would tell you about how we are going to be visiting Bear’s parents and hoping to move.

But, today, I will have to tell you about how my plan is to survive the next month.  I should really call it a hope because right now, I am not sure that I am going to make it.  The grass pollen has been outrageously high, people are getting on my last nerve and finding a place to live is stressful.  Now, I know logically, that I will survive but how good I look while doing it is up in the air.  But, at least I will be eating pizza rolls while I do it.

Stop by Sprite’s Keeper for more Spins that hopefully involve more than pizza flavored snacks.

6 Responses to “Spin Cycle: Summer Plans?”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Those are SO good! I tried them a few months ago and fell in love. In fact, I haven’t found a single Amy’s product I haven’t liked. I just can’t buy them often since they’re expensive. Now I’m hungry. You’re linked!

  2. Stacy (the Random Cool Chick)

    Those look really good! I might have to track some down now that you’ve made me hungry! 😉

    Good luck surviving the next month – and finding a place to live. I know we’ll be going through that stress when it comes time for us to move in the not-too-distant future…

  3. Kingsmom

    Amy’s makes such yummy stuff. Those look delicious.

    Don’t burn the roof of your mouth…

  4. Captain Dumbass

    Pollen, ugh! Me and my youngest have been suffering for weeks now. We’re on our 16th straight day of sunshine and there’s a forest fire north of us whose smoke is helping hold all that pollen down. We’re praying for just one day of rain to clear it away. Just one!

  5. Casey

    I’ve never even heard of them but now I’m going to be on the lookout. We had our horrendous pollen season a few months back and it was terrible. Here’s hoping yours is over soon.

  6. Tricia

    We love Amy’s products here too. I hope the summer isn’t too stressful and that you get to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

