Home

Posted On July 20, 2009

Filed under life, Out of my element, self

Comments Dropped 4 responses

First, I want to say that I completely intending to post while we were moving and packing.  I was just so exhausted and lazy that I never got around to it.  We are all moved to the new place (mostly anyway).  We still have a lot of unpacking to do but things are starting to settle in.

I will post some stories and funny quotes later this week.  For now, I am going to try to get caught up with commenting and e-mails.

4 Responses to “Home”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Just glad to hear all is well. Enjoy the new house!

  2. Jamie

    Glad everything went well!! Can’t wait to read all about it! Take care!

  3. Casey

    Take your time and unpack, we’ll still be here when you’re done.

  4. Jenny

    Have fun unpacking and making it YOUR home! Can’t wait to hear about it all.

Leave a Reply

