Are they serious?

Posted On August 3, 2009

Filed under Out of my element, The Tyrant

Comments Dropped 5 responses

 

 

I am not sure if I should be horrified or enthused.  My brain just can’t process chocolate covered bacon on a stick…  (You know what the worst part about this is?  I bet the Tyrant would eat it and fall in love.)

What is the strangest food that you have ever eaten?

5 Responses to “Are they serious?”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Strangest? How about every Passover Seder? Pretty much every course will count.

  2. Maureen at IslandRoar

    Yuck. I love bacon and chocolate, but I believe there is some universal truth that says they cannot be eaten like that!

    Squid, octopus, raw. That’s as crazy as I’ve gotten. That was on my first date with my ex, and look where that led.

  3. Casey

    I’m not sure even I could eat that and those are two of my favorite foods.

  4. Anita Tedaldi

    Wow that looks ……..insane?!
    The craziest thing I ate was some type of soup from shark fins (that;s what they told me) but I only tried a bite it was really gross
    Cheers,
    Anita

  5. Keely

    Chocolate bacon on a stick? Well, individually, ALL those things are great. So I can only imagine it triples in greatness. It’s simple math.

    The weirdest thing I’ve ever eaten was chocolate covered ants. Or possibly frog soup. There was also bbq stingray.

    The *grossest* thing I’ve ever eaten was durian. Smells like farts. Texture of pus. Tastes like gasoline.

Leave a Reply

