Food Kick

Posted On August 5, 2009

Filed under Out of my element, self, The Tribe

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I must be on a food kick lately…  I am finding all kinds of things that I am afraid to eat on principle.  Like this for example: 

I am not sure what is going on with me.  But, food and recipes are starting to scare me.  I use to love cruising recipe sites to try to find something that the entire Tribe would eat.  Now, I kind of feel like I surfing for pirated videos.  For the most part, the movies are what they are… but every once in a while something will jump out and scare the hell out of you.

Misery loves company… and I love all of you. So, go here at your own risk.

2 Responses to “Food Kick”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Oh my God. That site should have a warning attached to it!
    Mm, pancakes. If your allergies are what’s bugging you, I understand, but for the love of pancakes! YUM!

  2. Casey

    Stop it! Seriously, I can’t look at stuff like that without licking my computer screen.

Leave a Reply

