Vacation!!

Posted On August 7, 2009

Filed under life, self

Comments Dropped 8 responses

This morning, I am writing reminder notes and setting up my e-mail to notify everyone that I will be out of the office next week.  I am so excited because the last time I took and extended break from work was last summer.  Not that I don’t like my job, it is just nice to have a break.  Especially, since I am thinking of going back to school to get my Master’s degree.  I loved school too but I really love going on vacation.  It is a chance to slow down and unplug.

Don’t worry, I won’t leave you hanging, I arranged for a series of guest posts to keep you busy while I am away.  I hope you enjoy them!

8 Responses to “Vacation!!”

  1. Maureen at IslandRoar

    Enjoy, you deserve it!

  2. Tricia

    Hope you have a fantastic vacation. What are you considering a Masters in?

  3. Sprite's Keeper

    Have a great time!

  4. Life of a Stepmama

    Have so much fun!!! Always nice to take a break and relax!

  5. Keely

    Yay for vacations 🙂

  6. Casey

    Have a great trip, I hope you get some good relaxin in!

  7. Jessica

    I’m jealous. how come no one asked me to come?

Leave a Reply

