V is for Very Cold

We watched the series primere of V last night.  Bear and I were very disappointed that there were no lizard babies.  As a matter of fact, the lizard baby was one of the few reasons that he rewatches the original mini-series.

This morning, it was 32 degrees out.  The Mother Hen went off to the bus stop  with no coat, and no socks.  So, I guess we don’t even get the consolation prize of a lizard baby of our very own.

2 Responses to “V is for Very Cold”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    I wasn’t allowed to watch V as a kid and I think the statute of limitations of a mother’s orders is about 30 years long, so I’ll be able to see both in about 5 years. 🙂

  2. Jamie

    I didn’t even know this was a re-make – I suck! I watched it last night and I liked it…..

Leave a Reply

