WordPress hates me

Posted On November 30, 2009

Filed under frustration, life

Comments Dropped one response

I logged in on Sunday when we were finally back in town only to found out that my Thankful post didn’t publish.  So, now I will keep you all on the edge of your seats until Wednesday.  Because I am mean like that.

I hope you all had a great holiday.  Ours was good but just not the same without part of the Tribe.

One Response to “WordPress hates me”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Oh, sorry to hear it. John almost had to stay home for the holidays since he was on call for Thanksgiving, but his boss gave him the okay to travel almost at the last minute. I’m glad since my holiday would have been missing quite a bit if he wasn’t with us.

Leave a Reply

