Won’t someone think of the trees?

Posted On December 7, 2009

Filed under Bear, life, self

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Over the weekend, we decorated the house.  My winter village has been set up on top of the TV.  Last night, Bear put his keys on top of the TV before bed…

***

Bear: “Did you see my keys?”

WickedStepMom: “Check the TV.”

Bear: “Found them!”

(As he picks them up, all of the trees from my village fall over.  It was a domino effect that took out all the greenery.)

WickedStepMom:” Tree Killer.”

3 Responses to “Won’t someone think of the trees?”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Dude, that’s just wrong. (Sayeth the one with the fake tree in her dining room…)

  2. Maureen@IslandRoar

    Love those little winter villages. Does it have lights in windows or a pond or any of those cool things??? How long have you been collecting it. I wanted to do that for years. Now, I think it’s a little too late.

  3. Christopher (AKA: CaJoh)

    My wife and I haven’t gotten into the great grand village like my sister-in-law, but we do tend to have a few small trees scattered on the dining room table for decoration.

Leave a Reply

