Only in our house…

The Mother Hen: [WickedStepMom] you have to decorate cookies with us.  You can’t leave that plate sitting over there with a bunch of naked cookies!

WickedStepMom: I made the cookies for your guys to decorate…

The Show: Yeah, but now, there are four plates, and we can’t have a plate of nudist cookies.  It’s just not right!  My entire holiday will be ruined because you have left the cookies naked!

The Tyrant:  Yeah, I mean, you will get our cookies arrested and they will have to spend the night in cookie jail.  I don’t want to eat jail-bird cookies!

Nudist Cookies

Nudist Cookies

The Tyrant than hurried to get the cookies dressed…

Dressed Cookies

5 Responses to “Only in our house…”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    Love the splashes of color! And I may have sworn off sugar cookies, but I will make exceptions! You’re linked!

  2. kyooty

    hehehe the cookie police? 🙂

  3. Maureen@IslandRoar

    oh, that’s so cute. Naked cookies; gotta use that one with my kids.

  4. Casey

    Hah, too funny! Now send me the cookies and nobody gets hurt.

  5. Stacy (the Random Cool Chick)

    LOL! I love it! And at least the cookies weren’t left naked… 😉

Leave a Reply

