Random Tuesday Thoughts: Ha!

 

 

  

It’s that time again. It is time to get all of your randomness, spew it out in some sort of coherent sentences and send it to Keely. She will probably not love and treasure it but she will atleast let you put your site in Mr. Linky, who will love you no matter what you did last night. 

* The Wii Fit finally yelled at Bear! It said to him yesterday, “Have you seen [The Mother Hen] around?  Per haps you should pay more attention to her.”  I laughed until I cried. 

* The Tyrant has said on numerous occasions that people “rub things in her face.”  While I believed her, I never actually witnessed it happening until this weekend.  The scene is my aunt’s driveway.  The issue, both The Mother Hen and The Tyrant want to ride in the front seat. 

The Mother Hen: Move, [The Tyrant], I am riding in front. 

The Tyrant: It’s my turn. 

The Mother Hen: I will get squished. 

WickedStepMom: Both of you just get in the car. 

The Tyrant gets in the back. 

The Mother Hen: Ha! See, I told you! You are too, young and I will get squished. 

WickedStepMom: Don’t worry, [The Tyrant], she has no problem sitting back there with her boyfriend.  She will not sure this excuse again.  Also, when we get home, The Mother Hen and I are going to have a little chat.  

The Tyrant: Okay, [WickedStepMom], I know you will fix it.  Thanks. 

The Tyrant knew that her sister was going to get into trouble but didn’t taunt her about it.  Part of me expected her to, especially after the way she was taunted.  I am very proud of her for the way that she handled it. 

* The Tyrant and The Show have been competing on the Wii Fit.  It’s pretty funny to watch them both fight for a high score.  About once a day, The Tyrant will shout and jump up and down yelling, “I won! I won!”  Considering that there is a 4 year age difference this is a pretty big deal.  The Show always congratulates her.

4 Responses to “Random Tuesday Thoughts: Ha!”

  1. Melanie

    I really need to get a Wii Fit. All the RTT’s seem to be about Wii Fits. /sigh.

  2. Sprite's Keeper

    I think you are the sole reason right now as to why I don’t have a Wii. Or a Fit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

