Snow…

Posted On February 25, 2010

Filed under Bear, frustration, life, self

Comments Dropped 4 responses

While we were in bumper to bumper traffic:

WickedStepMom: I am so tired of snow.

Bear: Really?  I thought you liked snow.

WickedStepMom: I usually do, but these people… They make me so mad.

Bear: So, you don’t dislike snow.  You just hate people.  You won’t have to seasonally change your club stationary, if you just hate people. 

WickedStepMom: Isn’t having an “I Hate People” club kind of hypocritical?

4 Responses to “Snow…”

  1. Sprite's Keeper

    People is kind of all consuming, therefore no hypocrisy. 🙂

  2. Maureen@IslandRoar

    Club Stationary; she’s pretty funny that one.
    Some days lately I hate snow AND people.

  3. Bill

    Had to laugh out loud. ;0)

  4. The gold digger

    An “I hate people” club makes as much sense as the Anarchists’ Association. Except there really are anarchist associations.

Leave a Reply

