Random Tuesday Thoughts: My head hurts…

Posted On March 2, 2010

Filed under family, frustration, parenting, The Tribe

Comments Dropped 5 responses

 

 

  

 It’s Tuesday again. I know, I was surprised too. Keely told me though, so I know it is true.  

* I am still waiting for the approval to have my “Collapsed Nasal Valves” fixed.  So, the Gnome has not left yet and he is still quite comfy. 

* We watched Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs the other night.  The kids all want to have a spaghetti tornado.   Not one of them eats spaghetti so I don’t have any idea why they would want this.  But they do. 

* Fighting with my girls is my least favorite past time. I hate it so much that usually, when I have to talk to them about something it is written all over my face.   They know I am going to talk to them even before I open my mouth.  I think I like it that way.

5 Responses to “Random Tuesday Thoughts: My head hurts…”

  1. Kathy

    I’ve been dying to see that movie…I’m not sure why..

  2. Maureen@IslandRoar

    A spagetti tornado? Now I’ve gotta see the movie.
    Are you getting balloons in your sinuses?
    I’m pretty happy with what I had done.
    I guess time will tell if it’s worked.

    • awickedstepmom

      I am going to have to have a Open Septorhinoplasty. Bascially, they are going to reconstruct my nose there it is collapsing. The balloons sound so much better. How is it working out for you?

  3. Sprite's Keeper

    I think I want to see this movie too. Without Sprite. I don’t want her getting ideas…

Leave a Reply

